The 10-Track Compilation “ROTATE VOL. 13” Presents a Collection of Groovy House Tracks Via IN / ROTATION

Since its launch in 2017 under the Insomniac Music Group banner, IN / ROTATION has quickly become a go-to label for pushing the boundaries of house music. With a focus on diverse styles like bass house and tech house, the label shines a spotlight on both established artists and up-and-coming talents. Artists such as Westend, SIDEPIECE, Cloverdale, and Bleu Clair, alongside others like Qlank and SQWAD, contribute to a vibrant and evolving catalog. IN / ROTATION fosters creativity and innovation, providing a platform where artists can explore and grow within the dynamic world of dance music. This commitment has solidified the label’s reputation as a pivotal player in shaping the contemporary electronic music landscape.

IN / ROTATION’s ‘Rotate Vol. 13’, set for release on June 25th, continues the label’s tradition of curating eclectic and forward-thinking house and tech compilations. Featuring a diverse lineup of 10 tracks, the album explores a wide spectrum of styles including UK garage, melodic techno, Latin house, and minimal tech. Each track is carefully crafted to appeal to house music aficionados, showcasing both established names and rising talents such as Plastik Funk & Toxic Joy, Amal Nemer, TEKO, and more.

The compilation’s strength lies in its ability to cater to a global audience while maintaining a cohesive narrative of contemporary club music trends. From infectious rhythms to atmospheric textures, ‘Rotate Vol. 13’ promises to captivate listeners with its rich diversity and dedication to pushing the boundaries of house music. This installment not only reaffirms IN / ROTATION’s commitment to fostering the next generation of house producers but also solidifies its reputation as a tastemaker in the electronic music scene.

ROTATE VOL. 13’ Track List:
01. Plastik Funk & Toxic Joy – Skank
02. Amal Nemer – Burning
03. TEKO – Keep It Going
04. Draxx (ITA) – Myself
05. Ares Carter – Air
06. Galo – Can’t Get Enough
07. Jewel Kid – Fogo
08. VENGA – Disobedience
09. MLE – MWAH
10. Sven Lochenhoer – Abduction

Make sure you check out “ROTATE VOL. 13” on Spotify below!

Need more IN / ROTATION? Follow on socials!


Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify

Are there any other projects/albums/movies that you think we should check out? Let us know in the comments! Make sure to follow Modern Neon Media on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube!

Also, we now have a Discord! Feel free to join the community, and if you have singles you want us to feature you can connect with us there!

Brandon Stuhr

Who am I? Just some guy who decided to start writing on the Internet years ago and now operates his own brand and site. Owner/Operator of Modern Neon Media, I make all kinds of niche content to suit my interests at the time. DIY Enthusiast, Brewmaster extraordinaire, and avid freak for geek culture. Follow on my socials for a more "on" version of me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *